Follow Us!
      
     
 
 

Chad Jones

President/Creative Director

chad@rightmindads.com

 

 

 

 

Alex Yahola

Art Director

alex@rightmindads.com

 

 

 

 

 

Bobby Rogne

Graphic/Web Designer

bobby@rightmindads.com

 

 

 

 

 

Bobbi Willis

Production Manager

bobbi@rightmindads.com

 

 

 

 

Heather Gilmore

Social Media Manager/Designer

heather@rightmindads.com

 

 

 

 

Ngoc Nguyen

Graphic Designer

ngoc@rightmindads.com

 

 

 

 

Troy Jarrell

Video Production

troy@rightmindads.com

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Jackson

Office Manager

accounts@rightmindads.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

115 North 10th Street, Suite H

Fort Smith, AR 72901

 

Find us on Google Maps!